when a file is uploaded to or removed from a contact or a business, a notification pops up for other associates of that contact or business, incorrectly stating that a completely different file was removed or added.
For example, for JZ Grove Pty Ltd, I recently saved a letter received from the ATO to their TAPE Profile. However, Joseph received a notification stating that a file was removed, even though no files were removed. This client belongs to Joseph, which is why he received the notification on TAPE.
see image attached
