And now, with the new workspace access settings, you can decide who gets to join your workspace.
- Default: Everyone at your organization must be a member
- Open: Anyone can see and join this workspace
- Closed: Anyone can see this workspace but not join
- Private: Only members can see that this workspace exists
Learn more about workspace seetings →
PS: Beta rollout of the new features will be done organization, one by one. If you don’t see specific features, no worries! New features are on their way in the next few weeks. Can’t wait? Contact us, and we might prioritize your team.
Wanna know what else is new in june? Click for more insights →